Yes, it has been four months…

since I last posted!  Well, I’m not going to dwell on that.  I have been busy of course, and now I’m busier than ever.  A friend of mine, Kathy, has opened a stamp/scrapbook store near me and I have been helping her out and having a ball.  I’m giving some workshops using tags and ATC’s and generally just helping around the store.

 

Here are some of the tags we have made in the last couple months:

Our first tag workshop in December

Our first tag workshop in December

December #2

December #2

January 1

January #1

January 2

January #2

It has been a lot of fun helping out at Kathy’s.  More pictures to come – but first, we’re heading out to  Sun Valley, Idaho tomorrow to ski!  Can’t wait, should be a great time with our best friends and mid-week Matt and Adam are joining us!

 

 

 

 

 

One Comment to “Yes, it has been four months…”

  1. Love your tags! The shop is so lucky to have you as an instructor. Have a great time on you skiing vacation and I miss you. Hugs, Bonnie

Leave a Reply

