Coming down……..

Someone asked me today if I was having a “let down” – I guess I am, because I would like to relive every moment of last weekend (except when I got a little snippy with Jay) and I know I can’t!  So – things are getting back to normal around here except it will take me awhile to get the house back in order!  A couple more photos:

Doors to my house for the rehearsal dinner. I made the letters!

Adam's band - Captain Buzzzkill - provided the entertainment.

I think Jen and Matt had fun!

Leave a Reply

